Lisa Carr

Executive Director

lisa.carr@sjfutah.org

Shara Lyman

Program Coordinator/Adviser

San Juan High School

slyman1@sjsd.org

Larene Reynolds

Adviser

Wayne High School

larene.reynolds@waynesd.org

Marti Brewer

Adviser

Monticello High School

mbrewer@sjsd.org

Katrina Collins

Adviser

Whitehorse High School

kcollins@sjsd.org

Dinah Holiday

Adviser

Monument Valley High School

dholiday@sjsd.org

Teancum Chamberlain

First Year Specialist

USU-Blanding

teancum97@gmail.com

Morgan Chamberlain

Data Specialist/Auditor

mo.chamberlain@sjfutah.org

Cheryl Bowers

CFO

cheryl.bowers@sjfutah.org

Andrea Chamberlain

Adviser

San Juan High School

achamberlain1@sjsd.org

Tracie Fallis

Adviser

Wayne Middle School

tracie.fallis@waynesd.org

Justina Lameman

Adviser

Albert R. Lyman Middle School

jlameman@sjsd.org

Daisha Tolth

Adviser

Whitehorse High School

dtolth@sjsd.org

Rose Atene

Adviser

Monument Valley High School

ratene2@gmail.com

Penny Tomasyo

Adviser

Navajo Mountain High School

ptomasyo@sjsd.org

Sara Hall

Data Specialist

sara.hall@sjfutah.org

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 814

Blanding, UT 84511

Physical Location: 

580 South 650 West

Blanding, UT 84511

Phone: 435-678-4000

Fax: 435-678-3541

Email: Click Here