Lisa Carr- Executive Director

Office- lisa.carr@sjfutah.org

Cheryl Bowers- CFO

Office- cheryl.bowers@sjfutah.org

Shara Lyman- Program Coordinator/Advisor

San Juan High School- slyman1@sjsd.org

Andrea Chamberlain- Advisor

San Juan High School- achamberlain1@sjsd.org

Justina Lameman- Advisor

Albert R. Lyman Middle School- jlameman@sjsd.org

Marti Brewer- Advisor

Monticello High School- mbrewer@sjsd.org

Rose Atene- Advisor

Monument Valley High School- ratene2@gmail.com

Dinah Holiday- Advisor

Monument Valley High School- dholiday@sjsd.org

Penny Tomasyo- Advisor

Navajo Mountain High School- ptomasyo@sjsd.org

Teancum Chamberlain- First Year Specialist

USU-Blanding- teancum.chamberlain@sjfutah.org

Larene Reynolds- Advisor

Wayne High School- larene.reynolds@waynesd.org

Tracie Fallis- Advisor

Wayne Middle School- tracie.fallis@waynesd.org

Daisha Tolth- Advisor

Whitehorse High School- dtolth@sjsd.org

Katrina Collins- Advisor

Whitehorse High School- kcollins@sjsd.org

Sara Hall- Data Specialist

Office- sara.hall@sjfutah.org

Morgan Chamberlain- Data Specialist/Auditor

Office- mo.chamberlain@sjfutah.org

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 814

Blanding, UT 84511

Physical Location: 

580 South 650 West

Blanding, UT 84511

Phone: 435-678-4000

Fax: 435-678-3541

Email: Click Here